Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
8,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,2
Udogodnienia
8,1
Personel
8,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    Felicity
    au

    Ocena

    10
    23 września 2018
    Friendly welcoming staff. Lonely clean room
    Gavin
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2018

    Great value for money, very clean, comfortable with helpful staff.

    It was all great
    Room was superbly clean and fresh and very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great value for money
    Ryan
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 września 2018
    Legend
    jeffrey
    au

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vince
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 sierpnia 2018
    No spa bubble bath
    Very spacious
    Mandy
    au

    Ocena

    5,8
    21 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Carol
    au

    Ocena

    10
    12 sierpnia 2018

    Very spacious and comfortable room .

    We found the owners very ccommodting and pleasant. Very
    Happy B.com member.
    au

    Ocena

    10
    6 sierpnia 2018

    Used before and will again

    It was all good
    Nice decor Roomy, clean and tidy. Excellent value for money
    Alison
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 sierpnia 2018
    The couch and bathroom are a bit outdated now. I thought they would have made up our bed after the first night.
    Breakfast was so cheap and nice. Spa was wonderful. The manager was very helpful.
    Alyce Alexander
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 sierpnia 2018

    Great staff, clean rooms. Great price.

    Clean rooms. Good linen. Staff very friendly. Had a function on at Flying Horse which was a 5min walk. Only there one night so didnt want to spend too much on a room we would hardly be in. Standard of the room was more than i expected for the price. Really happy with it. Would stay here again.
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Felicity Broderick
    au

    Ocena

    10
    31 lipca 2018

    Excellent service

    Courteous friendly service. Very comfy beds. Went out of their way to put the heater on so my room was warm when i turned up. Highly recommended for sure
    JEAN
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    29 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ashley
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 lipca 2018

    Would stay there again.

    The spa bath start switch was near the basin not the bath itself and I wasn't asked when I checked in if I wanted breakfast. Apart from this everything was great.
    The room was great, very roomy, large bathroom with spa bath.
    LORETTA
    au

    Ocena

    10
    23 lipca 2018
    Very friendly, clean & comfortable.
    Anna Shanahan
    au

    Ocena

    5,4
    23 lipca 2018

    Review

    The toilet door didnt shut. The fridge cracked all night. The tv remote did not work even after putting new batteries in it.
    Colin Baker
    au

    Ocena

    6,7
    20 lipca 2018
    The spa didnt work
    Great price
    Christine
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    16 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii