Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
8,1
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sara
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Des
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    21 maggio 2018

    would not come back

    Photo shows updated room but in fact the rooms are very dated. Paint, Carpet and wet area needs to be renovated. less than average. Bed was soft.
    heating and water pressure at the shower
    Janine
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Liseth
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 maggio 2018

    Good

    Good service and facilities
    George
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jeff
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 maggio 2018

    value for money, extra large space in the king room with single spa.

    Epine
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 aprile 2018

    It was good but could have discounts for family's who stay more than 3 days.

    The kids park and bbq's area needs a upgrade.
    Everything was value for money i would stay there again.
    julie de lorenzo
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018

    Happy holiday

    Location price etc
    DolfinKing
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 aprile 2018

    Photogaphs of the place are misleading, it is just another ordinary motel, nothing special.

    Kitchen did not have much useful utensils if anyone is planning to use it. ie no chopping board, knives etc.
    Excellent location
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Liz
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 aprile 2018
    Nothing wish we could have stayed longer
    It was comfortable, stylish,quiet & the manager was extremely helpful showing us where to find places plus we got a discount on our meal for staying there!
    Jodie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018
    There wasn't much we didn't like we only stayed for one night and had everything we needed.
    The pillows were comfy and although the people next to us had loud TV we couldn't hear it once we closed our door
    Rachel
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    23 aprile 2018

    Very average and sorry would not stay again

    Room facilities getting very old. Room smelt really bad when we arrived and did not go away for stay. Air conditioner was pumping out terrible smelling air too
    Location
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Margaret
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Heather
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    megan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 aprile 2018
    Clean, comfortable room
    Kerry
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Christer
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 aprile 2018

    Happy

Caricamento recensioni...